WeChat Scan

Scan the qr code

Focus on

Add:1500 Hangtang Road, Jinhui town, Fengxian District, Shanghai

Tel:021-5758 9888    Fax:021-5758 9666

Zip code:201405

E-mail:admin@pilarquim.com.cn

PILARQUIM

ABOUT US

All rights reserved©2019  pilarquim  沪ICP备09004166号

>
Organization Introduction
Page view:

ABOUT PILAR

     Pilar (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Pilar") is a group company formed in 2018 by Pilarquim (Beijing) Co., Ltd., & Pilarquim (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. and their subsidiaries. Pilarquim was founded in 1961 and has a history of nearly 60 years so far. 

     After the establishment of Pilar, it formed a business cluster consisting of more than 20 companies including Pilarquim (Beijing), Pilarquim (Shanghai), Pilarquim (Jiangsu), Pilarcise (Shanghai), Beijing Mirrosyn, Pilarquim (Yunnan)…

     Pilar inherits and develops Pilarquim's excellent corporate culture and business philosophy. The business covers research, development, production, marketing and agrochemical product analysis of new plant protection agrochemical products (pesticide preparation, micro-fertilizer, amino acid-soluble fertilizer, agricultural surfactant, pesticide additives, etc.). , laboratory, agricultural product testing, etc.; adhering to the "for Quality Harvest..." and the business philosophy of "Professionalism, Innovation, Leadership, Assurance, Reliability", adhere to the amoeba business model, and promote " Focusing on doing pesticides well, at least it is worthwhile for ourselves and the time we’ve spent”.  The  entrepreneurial spirit is people-oriented, creating a high-performance team; "keeping promises" and "collective development" with partners.

     Pilar R&D Center is located in Shanghai and can provide customers with services including formulation development, agrochemical products analysis, testing, and technical guidance. The R&D center has branches in Beijing and Jiangsu.
Pilar production bases are located in Huai'an, Jiangsu and Shanghai Fengxian. In addition to providing differentiated high-quality agrochemical products for distribution customers, they can also provide personalized OEM/ODM services for major customers and domestic and foreign excellent enterprises. 12 marketing teams are responsible for Chinese market. Overseas marketing team is responsible for providing quality products, professional, timely and thoughtful services to customers in more than 100 countries and regions.

 

【Analysis and Testing】

     PILAR analysis and testing business is handled by Pilarcise (Shanghai) Laboratory Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “Pilarcise”) and Beijing Mirrosyn Agro-chemical Testing Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “Beijing Mirrosyn”).

     Pilarcise consists of three business units, namely two nationally certified laboratories – GLP Labs, 17025 Labs, and a QC Lab. Mainly engaged in GLP research and chemical analysis, providing national (international) accredited chemical third-party testing services and related technology development, technical support and technical consulting services.

     Pilarcise GLP laboratory was established in 2009 and has passed the international (Belgium) and domestic dual quality system certification. Since its inception, the system has continued to improve and meet the requirements of the continuously updated GLP guidelines; both domestic and foreign registration agencies have approved the approval of reports issued by GLP laboratories. The GLP test, physical and chemical projects, component analysis, and toxicology testing services required for product registration are available to provide by Pilarcise at any time.

     In order to further improve the working efficiency and service capability of the GLP laboratory, Pilarcise hardware facilities are allowed to be upgraded. It is equipped with qualitative and quantitative analysis of TOF, LC-MS, GC-MS, UPLC, HPLC, GC, IC, IR and UV. The equipment has also added physical and chemical 

testing equipment such as thermogravimetric analyzer, melting point integrated instrument, explosive device and photolysis device.
     Authentic inspection 17025 laboratory can provide inspection services for various quality control indicators of pesticide products. Years of testing practice has created a high-level inspection team and accumulated rich experience. Since the first CNAS certification in August 2008, it passed the reviews 3 times successfull.

     Pilarcise team of technicians and support experts who are allowed to inspect can provide GLP/17025 quality system, product standards, impurity generation, quality supervision and registration strategy for domestic counterparts; and has more than 30 Consultants in South America. Provide expert guidance services for clients to register overseas. Pilarcise has organized the “GLP Guidelines Training Course” with foreign experts and peers from domestic GLP laboratories. The “Pilarcise Training Course” with foreign experts and peers from domestic GLP laboratories has the experience to organize professional seminars. It can provide the organization services for small and medium-sized professional seminars and training.

     Beijing Mirrosyn: Providing pesticide and pesticide residue analysis and testing services for agrochemical and agricultural production, agricultural product management and consumption; through pre-existing prevention, process monitoring, terminal control, and guide agrochemical enterprises to provide suitable products for agricultural production. Helping agricultural production enterprises (growers) use medicines scientifically and rationally in the agricultural production process to eliminate hidden dangers of agricultural residues, ensure food safety, and effectively prevent agricultural product trading risks. In the future, Beijing Mirrosyn will become a branch of the approved inspection in Beijing.

 

【R&D Center】

     Pilar R&D Center has extensive experience, unique technology and continuous innovation in pesticide formulation type, formula research, surfactants and their application research, agrochemical product analysis, testing, and agricultural technology services. Agricultural microcapsules (microcapsule suspension, dry powder), suspensions, oil suspensions, dry suspensions and other new formulations have strong research and development strength.  The industrialization level of agricultural microcapsules is in the leading position in the industry. 23% Lambda-cyhalothrin (PILARMD), 30% Prochloraz , 45% S- metolachlor (PILARGOLD), 25% Lambda-Cyhalothrin + Clothianidin (PILARCLOTRIN) microcapsules have been mass-produced. SC quality indicators and application effects are favored by the market.  30% Pyraclostrobin + Tebuconazole (PILARTEP), 24% Cyazofamid + Cymoxanil (PILARZOX), 15% Abamectin + Spirotetramat (PILARAVIA) etc. have become the first choice for distributors and growers.  70% Dimethomorth + Cymoxanil (PILARXANIL), 70% Pyraclostrobin + Metiram and other dry suspensions will improve the quality index of domestic WDG to a new level... In the past few years, Pilarquim has applied for more than 60 patents and registered more than 30 new products. Based on low toxicity, environmental protection, high cost performance, and labor saving, it is innovative around crop demand. Increased value for users in a safer, more efficient way based on improved product performance and user experience。

     Pilar has R&D teams in Shanghai, Beijing and Jiangsu Huai'an. It has signed the “Industry-University-Research Cooperation Agreement” with the College of Science of China Agricultural University and Huaiyin Institute of Technology. It is a cooperative education base of Shanghai University of Engineering Science. School-enterprise cooperation gives full play to the advantages of both sides. Promote each other in cultivating talents and research and innovation. Relying on the high-precision technical equipment of Pilarcise, as well as the internal experts, external expert consultant team, and R&D technical team, the profound theoretical foundation and rich practical experience can provide formulation type innovation and optimization services and engineering technology for formulation research and development. Guidance, production process upgrade services, and application of scientific guidance for preparations, to achieve the quality level and application effect of pesticide preparations in essence, to a new level, in order to lead the industry to a higher level of development.

 

 

【Production Base】

     Pilarquim production base is located in Huai'an, Jiangsu and Shanghai Fengxian, namely Pilarquim (Jiangsu) Co., Ltd. and Pilarquim (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

     Jiangsu Production Base – Pilarquim (Jiangsu) Co., Ltd. is located at No. 9 Konglian Road, Huai'an Salt Chemical New Material Industrial Park (chemical concentration zone), covering an area of 168 mu with a registered capital of 62.44 million RMB. The design of the plant area is scientific and reasonable: in the planning and layout of the workshop and warehouse, the herbicide is completely separated from other products, and passes through the sewage collection tank, sewage treatment facilities, firefighting pool, air compressor station, nitrogen production, refrigeration system, and power distribution. Separation of public and auxiliary facilities such as stations; sensitive compounds for certain crops (such as azoxystrobin is sensitive to some apple varieties, prochloraz is sensitive to some mango varieties, nicosulfuron is sensitive to certain varieties of corn).  It is also used separately from the production lines of other similar products to prevent cross-contamination from the beginning.

     Jiangsu production base has 9 production workshops, 7 finished products (package materials) three-dimensional warehouse, 2 Class A warehouses, as well as bottle factory, R&D building, supporting public and auxiliary projects, with a total construction area of nearly 60,000 square meters, each workshop can be construction of 4-8 shared or special production lines, 8-12 automatic horizontal packaging machines, 4-6 bottling lines.  The main equipment is Germany Netzsch, FLUKO, Hongqi, Peite, Tom , Jinwang and other famous brands in China and abroad, with a maximum capacity of more than 80,000 tons. At present, 4 workshops have been built (8 districts, 2 herbicides, 2 other products, and the remaining workshops are under construction); public auxiliary projects such as warehouses, tank farms, sewage treatment, air compressor stations, nitrogen production, refrigeration systems, etc. All completed construction; necessary procedures and administrative licenses for pesticide production, production license, safety supervision, environmental protection, fire protection, etc. are available. It can produce (package) CS, SC, ZC, OD, EC, EW, ME, SE, AS, SL, micro-fertilizer and other liquid agents, as well as wettable powder and water-dispersible granules (dry boiling granulation, wet method) Spray granulation is a dry suspension) solid product.

     The quality control facilities and levels of the production base are in leading position in the industry, equipped with Agilent gas spectrum, liquid spectrum, Malvern laser particle size analyzer, and moisture analyzer, surface tension tester, 100,000-per-throne, high-magnification microscope, carton resistant pressure tester, vacuum leak detector and other equipment, laid a solid hardware foundation for raw materials, raw material storage analysis, product process and final inspection (if necessary, can also rely on the detection of higher precision, more complete equipment, stronger strength with full support). All employees participate in quality management, passed the ISO9001 quality system certification, and provided software support to ensure product quality. The QA/QC team consisting of technical background with many years of experience in chemical product quality management provides reliable human resource protection for stable and continuous product quality.

     After the consistent years of hard working of Pilarquim staff , Jiangsu production base has been identified as a high-tech enterprise. The Huai'an Pesticide Preparation Engineering Technology Research Center and the Jiangsu Provincial Postgraduate Workstation have settled in the Jiangsu production base, and the China Agricultural University, Huaiyin Institute of Technology signed the "Industry-University-Research Cooperation Agreement"; undertook two sub-projects of the 2016 national key R&D plan: "Key technologies for chemical pesticide synergy and product research and development sub-projects - microcapsule suspension and product conversion”, , "seed, seedling and soil treatment technology and supporting equipment research and development sub-projects - long-acting slow-release chemical pesticide seed seedling treatment new dosage forms and new products"The research and development and production of new formulation types such as agricultural microcapsules, dry suspension and water suspension have made great achievements. PILARTEP, PILARZOX, PILARAVIA, PILARCLOTRIN, PILARGOLD,  PILARMD,  PILARXANIL …have become the new favorites of the market. Through quality management and R&D innovation, we will strengthen cooperation with outstanding domestic and foreign enterprises and absorb the successful experience of foreign advanced enterprises. In addition to passing ISO9001 quality management system, we also passed ISO14001 environmental management system and OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety and management system certification.  The production level, production scale, production capacity and quality management level of the base have reached a certain height.  Providing many domestic and foreign users with new formulas, advanced technical indicators, stable and reliable quality, and differentiated new products. Multinational companies such as Adama and UPL, as well as domestic excellent companies such as Jiangsu Huifeng, Zhejiang Yingxin, Shanghai Taihe, and Suzhou Jiahui, all can provide quality OEM/ODM services. 

     Shanghai Production Base – Pilarquim (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. was founded in Taoyuan, Taiwan in 1961; in July 1997, Pilarquim (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. was established in Shanghai. Located at No. 1500, Hangtang Road, Jinhui Town, Fengxian District, Shanghai.  It covers an area of 97 mu and has a registered capital of 10 million US dollars. It is mainly engaged in agricultural chemicals (insecticides, fungicides, herbicides, plant growth regulation and new biological fertilizers), research and development, production and sales of pesticide surfactants.

     Shanghai production base has 11 production workshops, 5 finished (package) warehouses, 2 Class C warehouses, with a total construction area of nearly 20,000 square meters; as well as public auxiliary projects such as boiler room, soft water treatment station and sewage treatment station, safety, environmental protection and fire protection all meet the latest national standards. There are more than 20 bottled lines, fully automatic horizontal packaging lines and powder packaging lines. The main equipment are domestic famous brands, which can produce (packing) AS, SL, SC, CS, ME, EC and other liquids, soluble powder, Solid products such as wettable powders and soluble tablets can produce more than 50,000 tons of pesticides per year.

     Shanghai production base is a cooperative education base of Shanghai University of Engineering Science. As early in 2002, it passed the ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001 management system certification. And in March 2008 passed the China National Accreditation Council ISO 17025 National Laboratory certification. It is one of the first pesticide companies in China to pass this certification; in 2011, it obtained the international certification of OECD GLP Laboratory. In 2018, it was again evaluated as a high-tech enterprise.

     The products produced in the Shanghai production base are mainly for exportation. Currently, the company has operations in more than 100 countries and regions. In addition to providing high quality agrochemical products for domestic and foreign users, it is also an excellent domestic and foreign enterprise such as BASF, FMC, 3M and Unit Agro. Providing international quality OEM/ODM services.

 

【Marketing Network】

     Pilarquim sales network is divided into two parts: the Chinese market, Taiwan and overseas markets

     Mainland China market responsible by Pilarquim (Yunnan), Pilarquim (Sichuan), Pilarquim (Nanning), Pilarquim (Jiangxi), Pilarquim (Henan), Pilarquim (Hebei), Pilarquim (Harbin), Pilarquim (Liaoning), Pilarquim (Qingdao), Pilarquim (Zhejiang), Pilarquin (Xi'an), Pilarquim (Zhangjiakou) 12 companies. The business covers all major crop cultivation areas, and is widely used not only in high-yield economic crops such as fruit trees, vegetables, herbs, flowers, etc., but also in corn, wheat, rice, potato, peanut, soybean, cotton and other field crops. . The sales team adheres to the “158” service strategy and “customer-centric, focus on products and regions”, which not only provides quality products for agents and growers, but also provides a full range of promotion services; through extensive, in-depth and long-lasting promotion. With the promotion, Pilarquim brand has produced far-reaching influence in the vast number of partners. Under the new situation, further intensive work, full participation, and efforts to build large single products, PILARTEP and other products have become the first choice for growers in some regional markets; in 2018, two more big large products, Jianxiu and PILAROPTIM, were launched. It is also chased by partners and growers in the national market.

Overseas sales with offices in Sao Paulo, Brazil, Guadalajara, Mexico, Vancouver, Canada, Tokyo, Poland, Warsaw, Russia, Moscow, Uzbekistan and Thailand. the overseas sales team is professional and enthusiastic. With thoughtful service and sales of quality products to more than 100 countries and regions on five continents, Pilarquim has become a brand trusted and loved by overseas users.

     As a result of its rapid growth and rapid rise in just a few years, Pilarquim has been hailed as a “dark horse” in the agricultural industry. In the future, we will continue to provide customers with differentiated products with internationally excellent quality, and continue to provide professional, comprehensive and in-depth services to our customers.  We are striving to realize the corporate vision of Pilarquim – “to be one of the best agrochemical companies in the world”.

扫描二维码

关注公众号

微信公众号

地址:上海市奉贤区金汇镇航塘公路1500号

电话:021-5758 9888    传真:021-5758 9666

邮编:201405

邮箱:admin@pilarquim.com

明德立达(PILAR)

关于我们

版权所有 © 2018  明德立达  沪ICP备09004166号 

二维码
010-56071477
>
组织介绍
浏览量:

【上海明德立达(PILAR)】

  上海明德立达生物科技有限公司【Pilar (Shanghai)Biotech Co., Ltd.】是北京明德立达农业科技有限公司、允发化工(上海)有限公司及两家公司的子公司于2017年重新整合而成的集团公司。北京明德立达成立于2011年,是年轻的后起之秀;允发化工成立于1961年,距今年已有59年历史。

  上海明德立达成立后,继承发扬允发化工与明德立达优秀的企业文化和经营理念,业务涵盖新型植保农化产品(农药制剂、微肥、含氨基酸水溶肥、农用助剂、农药助剂等)研发、生产、营销,农化产品分析、化验,农产品分析、检测等;公司秉承明德立达、允发化工“呵护作物健康,共享美好生活”(For Quality Harvest……)的基本宗旨和“明礼诚信、厚德载物、立己达人、和谐共赢”(Professional、Innovation、Leadership、Assurance、Reliability)(“明德立达”中、英文释义)的经营理念,坚持阿米巴经营模式,弘扬“专注做好农药,至少对得起自己和岁月”的企业精神,以人为本,打造高绩效团队;“信守允诺”,与合作伙伴“共谋发展”。

  明德立达旗下有北京明德立达农业科技有限公司、允发化工(上海)有限公司、江苏明德立达作物科技有限公司、允准(上海)检测技术有限公司、北京明农心农产品分析检测技术有限公司等20余家子公司。

 

 

【分析检测】

  明德立达(PILAR)分析检测业务由允准(上海)检测技术有限公司(以下简称“允准检测”)和北京明农心农产品分析检测技术有限公司(以下简称“北京明农心”)负责。允准检测由三个业务单元组成,即两个已通过国家(际)认证的实验室——GLP实验室、17025实验室,和一个质QC实验室。主要从事GLP研究和化学品分析,可提供国家(际)认可的化学品第三方检测服务和相关技术开发、技术支持和技术咨询服务。

允准检测GLP实验室成立于2009年,通过了国际(比利时)和国内双重质量体系认证。自成立以来,体系持续改进,满足不断更新的GLP准则要求;国内外登记机构均认可允准检测GLP实验室出具的报告。允准检测可随时提供产品登记所需要的GLP试验,各项理化项目、全组分分析、毒理学检测服务。

为进一步提升GLP试验室的工作效率和服务能力,允准检测升级了实验室硬件设施,配备了TOF、LC-MS、GC-MS、UPLC、HPLC、GC、IC、IR、UV全套的定性定量分析设备,同时添置了热重分析仪、溶沸点一体仪、爆炸性装置、光解装置等理化测试设备。

允准检测17025实验室可提供农药产品各项质量控制指标的检测服务,多年的检测实践,打造了一支高水平的检测队伍,积累了丰富的经验;自2008年8月首次通过CNAS认证以来,3次顺利通过复审。

允准检测的技术人员和后援专家团队,可为国内同行提供GLP/17025质量体系、产品标准、杂质生成、质量监管以及登记策略全方位的服务;允准检测在南美洲拥有三十多名Consultant,还可为客户在海外登记提供专家级指导服务。允准检测组织过有国外专家和国内GLP试验室同行参加的“GLP准则培训班”;业界专家和同行参加的“允准登记研讨会”,具有组织专业研讨会的经验,可为业界提供中小型专业研讨、培训的组织服务。

北京明农心:为农化和农业生产领域、农产品经营和消费领域提供农药、农药残留分析检测服务;通过事前预防、过程监测,终端把控,指导农化企业提供合适农业生产的产品,帮助农业生产企业(种植户)在农业生产过程科学合理用药,消除农残隐患,保障食品安全,同时有效防范农产品交易风险。未来,北京明农心将成为允准检测在北京的分支机构。

 

【研发中心】

  明德立达(PILAR)研发中心在农药制剂的剂型、配方研究,助剂及其应用研究,农化产品的分析、检测,农业科技服务方面具有丰富的经验、具有明德立达特点的技术和持续的创新能力。农用微胶囊(微囊悬浮剂、干粉)、悬浮剂、油悬浮剂、干悬浮剂等新剂型的研发实力雄厚,如农用微胶囊工业化水平居业界领先水平,23%高效氯氟氰菊酯(精攻夫)、30%咪鲜胺(明功)、45%精异丙甲草胺(立闪)、25%高氯·噻虫胺(德立卡)等微囊产品已实现量产;悬浮剂质量指标及应用

效果受市场青睐,30%吡唑·戊唑醇(明润丰)、24%氰霜·霜脲氰(明赞)、15%阿维·螺虫(德朗)等悬浮剂成为渠道和种植户的首选;70%烯酰·霜脲氰(明安)、70%吡唑·代森联(新明力克)等干悬浮剂将国内水分散粒剂质量指标提升到一个新的水平……在过去几年,明德立达共申请专利90余项,登记新产品60多个;立足于低毒、环保、高性价比、节约人工、创造新价值等方面,围绕作物需求进行创新,基于产品性能和用户体验的提升,通过各种方式为用户实现增值。

  明德立达(PILAR)在上海、北京、江苏淮安均有研发团队,与中国农业大学理学院、淮阴工学院签订了《产学研合作协议》,是上海工程技术大学合作教育基地;通过校企产学研合作项目,能充分发挥校企双方的优势,在培养人才、科研创新方面互相促进。依托允准检测高、精、尖的技术设备,以及集团内部专家、外聘专家顾问团队、研发技术团队深厚的理论功底、丰富的实践经验,可为制剂研发、生产提供制剂配方创新与优化服务、工程技术指导、生产工艺升级服务,以及制剂科学应用指导,实现农药制剂质量水平和应用效果在本质上得到提升,达到一个全新水平,以此引领整个行业向更高水平发展。

 

 

【生产基地】

 

  明德立达(PILAR)生产基地位于江苏淮安和上海奉贤,即江苏明德立达作物科技有限公司和允发化工(上海)有限公司。

  江苏生产基地——江苏明德立达作物科技有限公司,位于江苏省淮安市盐化新材料产业园区(化工集中区)孔莲路9号,占地168亩,注册资金6244万元。厂区设计科学,规划合理:在车间、仓库的规划布局中,将除草剂与其他产品彻底分离,并通过污水收集池、污水处理设施、消防水池、空压站、制氮、制冷系统、配电站等公辅设施隔离;对某些作物比较敏感化合物(如嘧菌酯对部分苹果品种敏感、咪鲜胺对部分芒果品种敏感、烟嘧磺隆对某些品种的玉米敏感),也与其他同类产品的生产线分开使用,从根源上防止交叉污染。

  江苏生产基地设计9栋生产车间、6栋成品(包材)立体仓库、2栋甲类仓库,以及瓶厂、研发大楼、配套的公辅工程,总建筑面积达近60000平米,每栋车间可建4-8条共用或专用生产线,全自动水平包装机8-12台,瓶装线4-6条,主要设备采用耐驰、弗鲁克、红旗、汤姆、金旺等品牌,综合最大产能8万吨以上。目前已建成4栋车间(8个分区,除草剂2栋,其他产品两栋,剩余车间正在建设中);仓库、罐区、污水处理、空压站、制氮、制冷系统等公辅工程已全部建完;农药定点、生产许可、安监、环保、消防等生产必备的手续和行政许可已齐备。可生产(分装)CS、SC、ZC、OD、EC、EW、ME、SE、AS、SL、微肥等液剂,以及可湿性粉剂、水分散粒剂(干法沸腾造粒、湿法喷雾造粒即干悬浮)固剂产品。

  生产基地的质量控制设施和水平在业界领先,配备了安捷伦气谱、液谱,马尔文激光粒度仪、以及水分测定仪、表面张力测试仪、十万分之一天平、高倍数显微镜,纸箱耐压测试仪、真空测漏仪等设备,对原料、原材料入库分析、产品过程及最终检验打下了坚实的硬件基础(必要时,还可依靠允准检测更高精度、更全设备、更强实力的全面支持)。全员参与质量管理,通过了ISO9001质量体系认证,为保证产品质量提供了软件上的支持;由具有多年化工产品质量管理经验的技术骨干组成的QA/QC团队,为产品质量稳定并持续改进提供了可靠的人力资源保障。

  经过明德立达人数年如一日的奋力拼搏,江苏生产基地已被认定为高新技术企业,淮安市农药制剂工程技术研究中心、江苏省研究生工作站在江苏生产基地落户,与中国农大理学院、淮阴工学院签订了《产学研合作协议》;承担了2016年国家重点研发计划两个专项的子课题研究:“化学农药协同增效关键技术及产品研发专项子课题——微囊悬浮剂等新型农药剂型研究及产品转化”、“种子、种苗与土壤处理技术及配套装备研发子课题——长效缓释化学农药种子种苗处理新剂型和新产品”。农用微胶囊、干悬浮、水悬浮等新剂型的研发、生产方面成绩斐然,明润丰、明赞、德朗、德立卡、立闪、立奇立合、精攻夫、新明功、新明力克、新明安等众多产品已然成为市场新宠。通过对内狠抓质量管理与研发创新,对外加强与国内外优秀企业的合作,吸收国外先进企业的成功经验,除通过ISO9001质量管理体系外,还通过了ISO14001环境管理体系、OHSAS18001职业健康与安全管理体系认证;基地生产工艺水平、生产规模、生产能力、质量管理水平都达到了一定的高度,为国内外用户提供了许多配方科学、技术指标先进、质量稳定可靠、具有差异化的新产品;同时还与Bayer、Adama、UPL等跨国公司以及江苏辉丰、浙江颖新、上海泰禾、苏州佳辉等国内优秀的企业合作,提供优质OEM/ODM服务。

  上海生产基地——允发化工(上海)有限公司。允发化工于1961年在台湾桃园创建;1997年7月在上海成立了允发化工(上海)有限公司【Pilarquim (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.】,位于上海市奉贤区金汇镇航塘公路1500号,占地面积97亩,注册资金1000万美元,主营农用化学品(杀虫剂、杀菌剂、除草剂、植物生长调节及新型生物性肥料、农药助剂等)的研发、生产和销售。

上海生产基地共有11栋生产车间,5栋成品(包材)仓库,2栋丙类仓库,总建筑面积近20000平米;以及锅炉房、软水处理站和污水处理站等公辅工程,安全、环保、消防等均达到国家最新要求标准。有瓶装线、全自动水平机包装线、粉粉剂包装线20余条,主要设备采用国内知名品牌,可生产(分装)AS、SL、SC、CS、ME、EC等液体,可溶粉剂、可湿性粉剂、可溶片剂等固体产品,可年产农药制剂5万吨以上。

  上海生产基地是上海工程技术大学合作教育基地;早在2002年就通过了ISO 9001,ISO 14001,OHSAS 18001的管理体系认证。并于2008年3月通过中国国家认可委员会ISO 17025国家实验室认证。是国内率先通过该项认证的农药企业之一;2011年取得OECD GLP实验室国际认证。2018年再次被评高新技术企业。

上海生产基地生产的产品以出口为主,目前业务遍及一百多个国家和地区;除为国内外用户提供质量优良的农化产品,还为BASF、FMC、3M、统联等国内外优秀企业提供高品质OEM/ODM服务。

 

 

【营销服务网络】

  明德立达(PILAR)营销服务网络分为大陆、台湾和海外两部分。

  大陆的营销服务由云南明德立达、四川明德立达、南宁明德立达、江西明德立达、河南明德立达、河北明德立达、哈尔滨明德立达为、辽宁明德立达、青岛明德立达、浙江明德立达、西安明德立达、张家口明德立达等12家营销公司负责,业务遍及主要的农作物种植集中区,不仅在果树、蔬菜、药材、花卉等高产值经济作物上有广泛应用,在玉米、小麦、水稻、马铃薯、花生、大豆、棉花等大田作物上也有上佳表现。

  销售团队坚持“158”服务战略,“聚焦客户、聚焦作物、聚焦产品”,不仅为代理商和种植户提供优质的产品,同时也提供全方位的推广服务;通过广泛、深入、持久的推广宣传拉动,明德立达品牌在广大合作伙伴生产了深远的影响。新形势下,进一步深耕细作,全员参与、倾力打造大单品,明润丰等产品在某些区域市场已经成为种植户必选产品;2018年,又推出了健秀、碧益两个大单品,更受合作伙伴和种植户的追捧。

  海外市场,在巴西圣堡罗、墨西哥瓜达拉哈拉、加拿大温哥华、日本东京、波兰华沙、俄罗斯莫斯科及乌兹别克斯坦,泰国及韩国等国家和地区设有办事处,海外营销服务团队以专业、热情、周到的服务,把优质产品销售到世界五大洲100多个国家和地区,Pilarquim已成为深受海外用户信赖和喜爱的品牌。

  明德立达(PILAR)由于在短短的几年里快速成长并迅速崛起,被誉为农资界的一匹“黑马”。未来,我们还将继续为客户提供品质在行业领先的差异化产品,一如既往地为客户提供专业、全面、深入的服务,为实现明德立达“成为全球最优秀的农化企业之一”的企业愿景而努力。